Three Allergy Friendly Chutney You Must Try

Welcome to IPINKIT!

Today is all about chutneys, from savory to sweet you will fall in love with the flavors they add to your meals. Chutneys are typically vegan, since they are made with veggies, fruits, herbs, vinegars, and sugar, however, not all of them are going to be allergy friendly, as in some cases people add nuts.

Continue reading “Three Allergy Friendly Chutney You Must Try”